أفضل حماية للألوان حتى بعد الغسل المتكرر

 

 

يمكن غسل الملابس البيضاء و الملونة في نفس الدورة بفضل تقنية الحركة المنعكسة التي تعزز فعالية مسحوق الغسيل بتوفير أداء °40  درجة مئوية عند 20° درجة مئوية . وباستخدام حوض هيدرو ثيرمال تيك الحصري، تبقى  الألوان مشرقة  حتى بعد  20 غسلة.

 

 


 

   

DIRECT INJECTION TECHNOLOGY
ULTRA-SILENT INVERTER MOTOR

يذوب المسحوق كليا" في الماء. داخل نظام الخلط المسبق, تماما" بعد الدقيقة الأولى, ليتحول الى رغوة واقية. يتم حقن الرغوة مباشرة الى الحوض, حيث تنطلق كامل قوة الغسيل.

تقنية الحرارة المائية
HYDRO THERMAL TECHNOLOGY

The new الحوض الجديد بتقنية الحرارة المائية مصمم للحفاظ على الحرارة داخل الاسطوانة ثابتة دون أي قفزات في درجة الحرارة وهو ما يمكن أن يعجل باصفرار الألوان البيضاء وتلاشي الألوان الداكنة. وبذلك تحتفظ ملابسك بألوانها ورونقها الأصلي غسلة بعد أخرى.

موتور الحركة المنعكسة بدون صوت
ULTRA-SILENT INVERTER MOTOR

موتور الحركة المنعكسة الجديد بدون فرشة يضمن كفاءة عالية في استخدام الطاقة والتشغيل بدون صوت كما أن القدرة الممتازة على التحكم في الموتور تساعد على تقليل الذبذبات وإدارة مختلف حركات الاسطوانة طوال كافة مراحل الغسل.

مكافحة الحساسية ودورة للبخار
SPECIAL PROGRAMS FOR TOTAL WELL-BEING

برنامج مكافحة الحساسية يغسل المنسوجات ويزيل معظم مسببات الحساسية التي تسبب تهيج الجلد. كما أن التنظيف الطبيعي العميق بالبخار يقتل ما يصل إلى 99.99% من الجراثيم والبكتريا (دورة البخار)

تصميم متطور لتحسين راحة الاستخدام
ADVANCED DESIGN FOR IMPROVED COMFORT OF USE

غسالات ومجففات أريستون الجديدة بها أوسع فتحة تحميل في السوق والتي تضمن غسل ما لا يقل عن 11 كجم وتجفيف 7 كجم. كما أن الفتحة الأنيقة الواسعة ذات اللون الداكن ومقبض تحقيق راحة الاستخدام وتفاصيل اللوحة الملونة ومقبض الاختيار تجعل من استخدام أكوالتيس متعة للنظر وبهجة للاستخدام يومياً.

THE BEST PROTECTION FOR COLOURS EVEN AFTER REPEATED WASHES

 

 

White and coloured garments can be washed in the same cycle thanks to the Direct Injection technology, which boosts the effectiveness of detergent and supplies a 40°C performance at 20°C. And with the exclusive Hydro Thermal Tech drum, the brightness of your colours remains untarnished even after 20 washes.

 

 

 

 

 

   

DIRECT INJECTION TECHNOLOGY
ULTRA-SILENT INVERTER MOTOR

The detergent is dissolved perfectly in the water, inside the pre-mixing system, right from the first minutes, and transformed into a protective mousse. The mousse is injected directly into the tub, where it releases its entire washing power.

HYDRO THERMAL TECHNOLOGY
HYDRO THERMAL TECHNOLOGY

The new Hydro Thermal Tech tub is designed to keep the temperature inside the drum constant without any temperature jumps, which could accelerate yellowing of whites and premature fading of dark colours. So your clothes keep their original colour and brightness, wash after wash.

ULTRA-SILENT INVERTER MOTOR
ULTRA-SILENT INVERTER MOTOR

The brushless motor, controlled with inverter technology, guarantees high energy efficiency and silent operation. The motor's excellent control capacity helps to reduce vibrations and manage different drum movements throughout all washing phases.

ANTI ALLERGY AND STEAM CYCLE
SPECIAL PROGRAMS FOR TOTAL WELL-BEING

The Anti-Allergy program thoroughly washes fabrics removing most allergens that cause skin irritation. Moreover the deep, natural cleaning of steam kills up to 99,99% of germs and bacteria (steam cycle)

DISTINCTIVE DESIGN AND COMFORT OF USE
ADVANCED DESIGN FOR IMPROVED COMFORT OF USE

The new Ariston washing machines and washer dryers have the largest loading opening on the market, which ensures no less than 11 kg washing and 7 kg drying. Morevoer, elegant dark and wide porthole, ergonomic handle and colored details panel and selector knob make Aqualtis a joy to look and a pleasure use experience everyday.